关于我们

丹麦养猪项目研究学会背景

丹麦养猪场项目研究学会(DPPI),我们帮助猪场项目投资者从一开始就应用正确的设备和最好的管理知识,完成猪场的专业化全线设计。 通常来说,世界各地的猪场经营者都像以前一样,专注于低廉的投资和廉价的设备。在世界领先的丹麦养猪理念看来,一些设备的投入和使用以及猪场的环境设计是不匹配的,这就导致了猪场的效益回报周期更长,且生产结果不够理想。

我们在DPPI的丹麦专家们拥有多年的全球农场设计经验,并将丹麦技术合理的适用在当地环境中。我们的目标是帮助投资者在新的猪场设计中少走弯路,成为您首选的猪场项目一站式合作伙伴

多年来,丹麦一直是世界领先的生猪生产国,拥有最低的生产成本、最低的药物消耗和最高的生猪产量。这是最好的教育体系、最好的基因、最好的产品和最全面的养猪知识的结果。所有农民、供应商、兽医和研究人员都在朝着同一个目标努力。

建造一个新农场不仅仅是设备和建筑。所有的参数设置对确保猪场的可持续发展和最佳盈利有着至关重要的作用。

Logo_slider1
DPPI Meeting

我们在DPPI的丹麦专家们拥有多年的全球农场设计经验,并将丹麦技术合理的适用在当地环境中。我们的目标是帮助投资者在新的猪场设计中少走弯路,成为您首选
的猪项目一站式合作伙伴!.

你的未来,我们的目标

观看演示视频
将您的问题发送给我们,您将得到最详细的解答。
zh_CNChinese

About Us

Background on Danish Pig Project Institute

At Danish Pig Project Institute (DPPI), we want to help investors getting the right design with the right product and the best knowledge from the start. Often farmers worldwide build as they always have done, have focus on low investment and cheap products. Often we see that the things do not fit together, it does not last as long as the payback time and the production results are poor.

Our experts at DPPI have many years of experience designing farms worldwide with Danish knowhow adopted to local environment. We know how to do things right from the first time, our goal is to help investors not making mistakes in their new project and to be your preferred ONE-STOP partner for pig farm projects.

For many years, Denmark has been the world’s leading producer of pigs, having the lowest production costs, lowest medicine consumption and highest output of pigs. That is a result of the best education system, the best genetic, the best products and the best knowledge. All farmers, suppliers, vets and researchers are aiming towards the same goal.

Building a new farm is not only equipment and buildings. All parameters are crucial for securing an optimal, sustainable and profitable pig operation.

Logo_slider1
DPPI Meeting

Our experts at DPPI have many years of experience designing farms worldwide with Danish knowhow adopted to local environment. We know how to do things right from the first time; our goal is to help investors not to make mistakes in their new project and to be
“Your preferred ONE-STOP partner for pig projects”.

YOUR FUTURE, OUR PROJECT

Watch our presentation video
Just send us your questions and we will give you the help you need.